Service Centers

Howrah

Work Shop

Maniktala

Work Shop

Tiljala

Work Shop

Contact Us | Career

Head Office
71, Park Street, 3C, Park Plaza,
Kolkata 700 016
Ph: (033) 2229 1083 / 84 / 6000
Fax: 2229 1089
Email: jjauto@dataone.in

Parts Division
 

KOLKATA BRANCH:
8&9 Tiljala Road,
Kolkata 700 046
Ph: (033) 84200 50995
Mobile: 84201 09186
E.Mail: kolkata@jjauto.org

GUWAHATI BRANCH:
Das Auto Bazar Complex,
Kedar Road, Rly. Gate No. 5,
Guwahati 781 001.
Ph: (0361) 2637 333 / 555
Mobile: 98640 63969
E.Mail:guwahati@jjauto.org

PATNA BRANCH :
Exhibition Road, Rahman Complex
Patna 800 001
Ph: (0612) 2222 945 / 2268 736
E.Mail:patna@jjauto.org

CUTTACK BRANCH:
Laxmi Niwas, NH5, Madhupatna,
Cuttack 753 010
Ph: (0674) 2345 760 / 638
Mobile: 93371 20433
E.Mail:cuttack@jjauto.org

RANCHI BRANCH:
Bank Colony Road, Piska More, Ratu Road,
Ranchi 834 005.
Ph: (0651) 233 1361 / 1325.
Mobile: 93347 10188
E.Mail:ranchi@jjauto.org

Bengal Hyundai Show Room:
25B Park Street,
Kolkata 700016
Ph: 033 2299042/41/43
Mobile No:
Email:b_hyundai@jjauto.org

Howrah Show Room & Workshop
103/23 Foreshore Road,
Howrah 711102
Ph 033 26389491/9501 Mobile:
E mail:howrah@jjauto.org

Tiljala Workshop:
2/2B Tiljala Road Kolkata 700046
Ph:033 22846391/3258/3657/2819
Mobile:
E.Mail:tiljala@jjauto.org

Maniktala Workshop:
242/2A Satin Sen sarani
Kolkata 700054
Ph 033 23500416/23542788
Email:maniktala@jjauto.org

B. T. Road Showroom:
59/2 B. T. Road, Om Enclave
Kolkata 700 002
Ph: 033 25469447 /9448 /9449
E mail:smbtroad@jjauto.org

Chinsura Showroom:
Loknath Apartment
Taldanga, Priya Nagar
G. T. Road,
Hooghly 712 105
Ph: 033 2686 0155 /0034
E mail:smbtroad@jjauto.org

Guma Showroom & Workshop:
35no. Jessore Road, Guma Chowmatha, Churipara
Pincode - 743 704
Kolkata 700054
Ph: 0321 6227007
E mail:gumasales@jjauto.org & gumaservice@jjauto.org

Nilgunj Workshop:
108F, Nilgunj Road,
Kolkata 700058
Ph: 2523 0074 /0090 E mail:nilgunj@jjauto.org

Bengal Automobiles (Showroom for Force Motor)
209 A.J.C Bose Road,
G.14 & G.15 (Ground Floor) Kolkata 700 017
Ph: (033) 2290 3538 / 0068 / 0268
Mobile: 84201 09187
E.Mail: bengalauto@jjauto.org

Insurance:
209 A.J.C Bose Road,
G.14 & G.15 (Ground Floor) Kolkata 700 017
Ph: (033) 2290 3538 / 0068 / 0268
Mobile: 98303 98503
E.Mail: bengalhyundai_ins@jjauto.org